2019. sze 07.

One Page Hosting (tárhely)

írta: szucsalfi
One Page Hosting (tárhely)

                                      Thai tárhely
                          Thai termék (Thai product)
 
Kattints a linkre (click on the link):
Más termékek (other products)
Ára: 1740 forint körül ($6.00)
Ingyenes házhozszállítás (free shipping)
 

 

 

 
 
Description
Monthly Hosting for a single page:

If you have a splash page you need to host somewhere. If you have a product you want others to download with a simple link. If you do not know how to do this and want us to do it for you, then you need One Page Hosting.

You can do a single page for one month, if you are just testing a new link out. Or, if it is a link/page you want active for six months or a year, you can save money on longer time periods.

The longer the hosting period the cheaper the cost per month:

1 month hosting costs $6.00
3 Month Hosting costs $8.50 That comes to $2.84 per month
6 Month Hosting costs $11.00 That comes to $1.83 per month
12 Month Hosting costs $16.00 That comes to $1.33 per month

Once you place your order I will contact you for specifics regarding how we can best service your Hoisting needs.

When you are satisfied with your product hosting your order will be marked complete. Until then refunds are available at your request.



Reviews
Gabriel E. reviewed 4 months ago
 Maybe I missed it. But the product didn't have enough explanation on it's content. I bought based on the reputation of the promoter. Hoping the product will deliver on my expectations. 
Northern Thai Handicrafts replied
In the advertisement I included a link to the page I would deliver exactly as i would be delivered to you. What were your expectations? How could this product have served you better?
Petar N. recommended this item 7 months ago
 great 
 “ Good communication. Fast delivery. Easy set-up. 
Celia C. recommended this item 8 months ago
 Initially I said that I did not heard anything from the seller but I found it in my spam folder. By the way I rated that i would not buy the product again not because it’s not good but because i already have it. In fact I have bought again from this seller other products. 
Northern Thai Handicrafts replied
Your product was sent to you on Dec. 2. It was sent by email with a subject line, Rewardical Landing Page Link. The link was also included in the receipt you received when the product shipped.
Philip R. recommended this item 8 months ago
 A wonderful product. The seller was prompt in delivery and was very easy to work with.I am extremely satisfied and would recommend this product and Northern Thai Handicrafts to everyone. Northern Thai Handicrafts has great products, great prices and great service. I will do business with them again. 
Florence R. recommended this item 8 months ago
 I have not been able to set up the page properly but will continue to work at it. 
Jennifer M. recommended this item 8 months ago
 What I read about this page sounded great, but haven't received it yet. I have reached out to the site owner, but I haven't gotten a response. I really am looking forward to getting it. If it preforms as advertised, I may have need for other pages. 
Northern Thai Handicrafts replied
Your product was shipped on Dec. 14th

Shipped on 2018-12-13 23:03:52 via Email from geomc57@gmail.com
Tracking #: https://servethailand.com/SFI/Rwd_14214842.html
 
Sascha P. recommended this item 9 months ago
 Nochmals vielen Dank an northernthai für den Einsatz. Leider noch nichts veneriert 
BENEDICT I. reviewed 9 months ago
 The product is a total failure. It failed to give me the satisfactory content the seller presumd it has. It is a total deceit. 
Northern Thai Handicrafts replied
Could you explain tome in what capacity I have deceived you? I delivered you a Landing Capture Page and 11 email ad campaign. Have you promoted the capture page as I instructed in my email to you?
 
Cleta P. recommended this item 9 months ago
 Have received a lot of hits but no signups yet. Only been out a week and only a few sites placing on rest of sites and taking measure. 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Bárki, aki csatlakozik a személyes meghívásra, 100 dollárt keres, és a meghívott vendége szintén 100 dollárt keres, és még 10 dollárral többet! De a másfél perces bankkártya reklámot végig kell nézni.
 
Click on the link (kattints a linkre
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                My like music:
 
Republic (Hu): Erdő közepében
 
 
Kispál és a Borz (Hu): Kicsit szomorkás
 
 

กรรม (Thai): ป้าง นครินทร์

 
 
Creed: One last breath
 



Szólj hozzá

tárhely Republic Kispál és a Borz Creed one page hosting thai termék